“Ani Di Franco 2011”


  1. Any Day
  2. Cradle And All
  3. Hello Patter
  4. Looking For The Holes
  5. Overlap
  6. Swing
  7. Talk To Me Now
  8. The Diner
  9. Untouchable Face
  10. Willing To Fight

Recorded Live at Don’t Tell Mama with Scott Ethier at the Piano, Cindy Gooden on Bass, Rex Benincasa on Drums and Erin Cronican on Vocals